

AMERICAN INTERNATIONAL INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES

CIN of AIHML : U85110RJ1997PLC013965

A UNIT OF AMERICAN INTERNATIONAL HEALTH MANAGEMENT LTD. UDAIPUR

No. : AIIMSUDR/2022/**3434**

Date : 12th March, 2022

Office - Order

[Pharmacovigilance Committee]

Due to resignation of few committee members of Pharmacovigilance Committee of American International Institute of Medical Sciences, Bedwas, Udaipur, committee is being reconstituted. The new Pharmacovigilance committee consists of following members :

S. No.	Name	Designation	Post in committee	Contact No.
1	Dr. Vinay Joshi	Principal & Controller	Chairman	9829042282
2	Dr. Satya Prakash Gupta	Professor, Department of General Surgery, AIIMS, Udaipur	Member	9829005575
3	Dr. Virendra Goyal	Professor, Department of Medicine, AIIMS, Udaipur	Member	9414010669
4	Dr. Pramod Kumar Sharma	Professor, Department of Pharmacology, AIIMS, Udaipur	Member	8003996894
4	Dr. Atul Rajpara	Asstt. Professor, Department of Pharmacology, AIIMS, Udaipur	Member Secretary	9016883013
5	Mr. Vaseem Khan	Nursing Superintendent, AIIMS, Udaipur	Member	9314595231
6	Mr. Kushal Ray Dwivedi	Pharmacy Incharge, AIIMS, Udaipur	Member	8005862176
7	Mr. Mohan Menaria	Manager - Medical Operations, AIIMS, Udaipur	Member	9928188476



Principal & Controller

Copy to :

- 1. Medical Superintendent
- 2. All committee members
- 3. Guard File

Principal & Controller