

AMERICAN INTERNATIONAL INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES

CIN of AIHML : U85110RJ1997PLC013965

A UNIT OF AMERICAN INTERNATIONAL HEALTH MANAGEMENT LTD. UDAIPUR

No. : AIIMSUDR/2022/3433

Date : 12th March, 2022

OFFICE - ORDER [College Council Committee]

As per the directives of Hon'ble Supreme Court of India & as per the Guidelines of National Medical Commission, New Delhi, RUHS, Jaipur & University Grant Commission, New Delhi the College Council Committee for the Academic Session 2022-23 is hereby constituted to supervise the college activities in American International Institute of Medical Sciences, Bedwas, Udaipur (Rajasthan). The College Council Committee consists of following members :

S. No.	Name of Committee Members	Designation	Position
1.	Dr. Vinay Joshi	Principal & Controller	Chairman
2.	Dr. Kailash Chandra Ojha	Additional Principal & PHOD - Physiology	Member
3.	Dr. Mohan Lal Ved	Medical Superintendent & PHOD - TB & Chest	Member
4.	Dr. Jitendra Kain	PHOD - Anatomy	Member
5.	Dr. Deepa Singh	PHOD - Biochemistry	Member
6.	Dr. Sachin Wasudeorao Patil	PHOD - Community Medicine	Member
7.	Dr. Preeti Agrawal	PHOD - Pathology	Member
8.	Dr. V.G. Ramachandran	PHOD - Microbiology	Member
9.	Dr. Ajit Malani	PHOD - Forensic Medicine	Member
10.	Dr. Virendra Goyal	PHOD - General Medicine	Member
11.	Dr. Satya Prakash Gupta	PHOD - General Surgery	Member
12.	Dr. Rajneendra Sharma	PHOD - Anaesthesiology	Member
13.	Dr. Sabyasachi Bhowmik	PHOD - Orthopaedics	Member
14.	Dr. Jaswant Singh Matta	PHOD - Oto-Rhino-Laryngology	Member
15.	Dr. Kshiti Baxi	PHOD - Obstetrics. & Gynaecology	Member
16.	Dr. Ravindra E. Bhingare	PHOD - Paediatrics	Member
17.	Dr. Pramod Kumar Sharma	PHOD - Pharmacology	Member
18.	Dr. Balraj Singh Gill	PHOD - Radio diagnosis	Member

Continue...P#2



AMERICAN INTERNATIONAL INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES

CIN of AIHML : U85110RJ1997PLC013965

A UNIT OF AMERICAN INTERNATIONAL HEALTH MANAGEMENT LTD. UDAIPUR

-2-

S. No.	Name of Committee Members	Designation	Position
19.	Dr. Yogesh Kumar	PHOD - Dentistry	Member
20.	Dr. Satya Prakash Agiwal	PHOD - Psychiatry	Member
21.	Dr. Gajesh Bhargav	PHOD - Ophthalmology	Member
22.	Dr. Anuj Kothari	Associate Professor - Skin & VD	Member

The Committee will function and discharge their responsibilities as per the guidelines of the Hon'ble Supreme Court/NMC/RUHS/UGC.

Principal & Controller

Copy to :

- 1. Group Director/ Medical Director
- 2. Additional Principal/ Medical Superintendent/ AMS/DMS
- HoD, Department of Anatomy/ Physiology/ Biochemistry/ Pharmacology/ Pathology/ Microbiology/ Forensic Medicine/ Community Medicine/ General Medicine/ Pediatrics/ TB & Chest/ Skin & VD/ Psychiatry/ General Surgery/ Anaesthesia/ ENT/ Orthopaedics/ Ophthalmology/ Obs. & Gynae./ Radiodiagnosis/ Dentistry
- 4. HR Section/ Finance/ Academic Section/ IT Department
- 5. Guard File

Principal & Controller