

AMERICAN INTERNATIONAL INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES

CIN of AIHML : U85110RJ1997PLC013965

A UNIT OF AMERICAN INTERNATIONAL HEALTH MANAGEMENT LTD. UDAIPUR

No. : AIIMSUDR/2020/1653

Date : 04th January, 2020

MEDICAL EDUCATION UNIT

The Medical Education Unit [MEU] of American International Institute of Medical Sciences, Udaipur is reconstituted and following are the members :

S. No.	Name of Faculty	Designation & Department	Designation in MEU	Mobile No.	e-mail
1	Dr. Vinay Joshi	Principal & Controller, Professor-Anaesthesiology	Chairman	9414033577	drvinayjoshi54 @gmail.com
2	Dr. Pratibha Mehta	Professor - Physiology	Coordinator	9001433518	dr_pratibhamehta @yahoo.com
3	Dr. Shiv Nandan Chawla	Professor & Head - Pathology	Co-Coordinator	9829024967	chawlashivnanda n@yahoo.com
4	Dr. Satya Prakash Gupta	Professor & Head - General Surgery	Member	9829005575	drspgupta5 @gmail.com
5	Dr. Rajneendra Sharma	Professor & Head - Anaesthesiology	Member	9414816922	rajgmc28@ gmail.com
6	Dr. Ankita Singh	Assistant Professor - Obstetrics & Gynaecology	Member	8758694318	Atharvavni @gmail.com
7	Dr. Anuj Kothari	Assistant Professor - Skin & VD	Member	9723289007	anujkothari789 @yahoo.co.in
8	Dr. Ashwini M. Jantikar	Assistant Professor - Biochemistry	Member	7208850419	ashwinimj @gmail.com
9	Dr. Aparajita Raizada	Assistant Professor - Anatomy	Member	9413169447	aprajita.johri@ gmail.com

Principal & Controller

Copy to :

- 1. Medical Superintendent
- 2. All committee members
- 3. HR/Academic Section
- 4. Guard file